Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
a good girl
17 juin 2010

She Christian Louboutin Sandals

People were grateful in some weird way that this bizarre woman was being represented.christian louboutin a phone interview you did with her for Interview magazine, Donatella gave you tips on how to do her better. Was she helpful? That was so bizarre. She's incredibly difficult to understand because her accent is very thick. It was as though someone was doing an impression of my impression. I had no fucking clue what she was saying.When your Donatella and the real Donatella finally appeared onstage together at the 2002 VHl/ Vogue Fashion Awards, somewhere a gay man probably burst into flames. Well, I almost burst into flames! VHl called me up and said, "Donatella won't be able to attend, so we'll do a bit where they call her name and you're in the authence sitting next to P. Diddy or something." Then 15 minutes later I get another phone call, and they're like, "She Christian Louboutin Sandals out you're going to be there, so she'll be there too." I was just happy I could fit into the one gown they sent from Italy- we had to use about three pairs of panty hose underneath because Spanx weren't invented yet.Have you had any other memorable encounters with celebrities you've spoofed? Thank God I've never met Whitney [Houston], because I'd probably be dead. I was weirdly just on a plane with Diana Ross, another incredible woman I've had the opportunity to portray. I was sitting two seats down from her, and I kept Christian Louboutin Shoes sale looks, but I don't think she recognized me. I don't think she could see me at all because of her enormous cloud of black hair.What draws you to divas? I lost my mom when I was little, but when she was alive she was this glamorous woman always onstage singing into a microphone, so that was my idea of the most beautiful woman in the world. I've carried that with me, so almost every one of the characters I've created is my version of an ideal woman: They're all huge dames with enormous hairdos and personalities, and they're christian louboutin shoes incredibly drunk and loud.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité